2024 New Year Resolution YT Video

šŸŽ„ I've been in Costa Rica...why that matters

 

Hey, hope you're well.Here's your digest for this week. Hope you find these, inspiring and encouraging.

THOUGHT OF THE WEEK

Happy New Year(approximately 1 min read)I missed last week's newsletter...but with good reason.I've been on vacation with my family in Costa Rica for the past 2 weeks.Let me tell you....this was so necessary.This also leads very nicely into today's newsletter....it's a brand new YT video.In the video, I talk about the vacation, and the bigger themes surrounding it.Enjoy and remember to share it with a friend.P.S. New song coming this month

SONG I ENJOYED THIS WEEK

Patient & Kind - Jonathan Ogden

Jonathan is a friend and Christian artist who's music is very acoustically driven. During this week of rest and reflection, I've found it to be particularly enriching.Listen now by clicking below or the image.

That's it for this week.Love you,ShopĆ© 

SOCIALS

Follow me on your favourite platform. Hint: I'm most active on YT & Tik Tok 

Reply

or to participate.