4 Signs You're Not Ready To be an Entrepreneur

🎥 Is Entrepreneurship for everyone? I think not!

 

🎥 NEW YT VIDEO 🎥

Been sometime since my last YT video...sorry ran into technical difficulties we've been trying to remedy and I have a thing for wanting everything to be PERFECT before releasing...alas, that is not always the best.Anyways please excuse some minor sound issues in this video. Fought (and defeated) my urge for perfectionism because I think the message in this video is powerful...especially for those who don't see themselves as "entrepreneurs".At any rate, it's very trendy today to be an entrepreneur or to start a business. But is everyone really cut out for it? I don't think so...so I made this video talking about 4 signs you might fail as an entrepreneur (if you're thinking about it) and what you can do instead.WATCH "Are You Destined to FAIL as an Entrepreneur? 4 Surprising Signs"Love you,Shopé

SOCIALS

Follow me on your favourite platform. Hint: I'm most active on YT & Tik Tok 

Reply

or to participate.