5 Ways I Beat Imposter Syndrome

🎥 I have terrible IMPOSTER SYNDROME and still...

 

Hey, hope you're well.Here's your digest for this week. Hope you find these, inspiring and encouraging.

THOUGHT OF THE WEEK

I have terrible IMPOSTER SYNDROME & still...(approximately 1 min read)Yea it's true, and I suspect I'm not alone in this.Whether at work, in your business or simply around friends and family, most at one point or the other have to battle feelings of inadequacy.Well, I made a video about 5 things I do to win this battle and still manage to function running 3 businesses and a family.Consider this a Christian perspective on imposer syndrome.Enjoy and remember to like, comment and share it with a friend.P.S. New song coming February 7. Pre-save by clicking here!

SONG I ENJOYED THIS WEEK

Soundz - at your Service

I love a good Afrobeats bop. My Spotify recommendations this week served up this gem. I dare you to listen to this and try not to dance or at the very least groove. Good luck!Listen now by clicking below or the image.

That's it for this week.Don't forget I'm releasing a new song on February 7. Pre-save by clicking here!Love you,Shopé

SOCIALS

Follow me on your favourite platform. Hint: I'm most active on YT & Tik Tok 

Reply

or to participate.