How I Accidentally Made $100,000

How I Accidentally Made $100,000

 

🎥 NEW YOUTUBE VIDEO

Lots of response to my previous video about leaving the Christian Music Industry...hope it gave you some context and clarity into what I've been doing (and why) over the last 4 years.This week's video is in response to a poll I put out on my social media...it seems many are interested in hearing this story. So enjoy this video of how I unexpectedly made $100,000 during the pandemic. I also share 4 lessons from that experience that you can apply today as you make your way towards financial security.Love you,ShopéP.S. New music incoming.P.P.S. Culture Rich World is getting ready for new 2023 drops you're not gonna want to miss. Apply to become a member here.P.P.P.S. Are there any topics you'd like to see me make a video about? Let me know by responding to this email.

SOCIALS

Follow me on your favourite platform. Hint: I'm most active on YT & Tik Tok 

Reply

or to participate.