I ADMIT IT Music Video OUT NOW EVERYWHERE!

🎥 NEW MUSIC VIDEO: I Admit It OUT NOW!

 

🔔 NEW MUSIC VIDEO 🔔

Someone said to me the other day, "So I guess you're a Youtuber now?" 😂Well, not necessarily. All the vlog content simply serves as another outlet to give you value in between major drops. That said, music remains at the forefront. To that end, as my gift to you today (my birthday), enjoy my new music for my song, "I Admit It". The songs was an early favourite off my latest EP."I Admit It" is written from the perspective of a long-time noncommittal partner who finally decides to stop playing games, settle down, and commit exclusively to his love. Enjoy! P.S. I did drop one vlog this week;This is why you get into SO MANY arguments

SOCIALS

Follow me on your favourite platform. Hint: I'm most active on Instagram 

Reply

or to participate.