Bring It Pre-save Giveaway

🎉WIN FREE MERCH, New Music, Beijing Olympics

 

🧥FREE MERCH + NEW MUSIC + OLYMPICS🎧

The response to CRW has been amazing, and I'm very grateful for you. But never forget, music is where it all started and so it will continue. That said, excited to announce my new single "BRING IT" dropping on February 9, 2022. What's so exciting is the song has already been picked up to be used in the Beijing 2022 Winter Olympics as part of the Team Canada coverage. This would be my second sync, the first with the Tokyo Summer Olympics last year, and now another Olympic sync. Can you say #Blessings.So to celebrate, I want to GIVEAWAY some CRW crews (get it? 🤪). I'm gonna be giving away some MONARCH Luxury Crewnecks, courtesy of Culture Rich World. Here's how it's gonna work.For every 100 Pre-saves of the new single, I'll giveaway 1 Crewneck ($150 Value). So all you've gotta do is Pre-save the song and tag 1 friend in this post. Be sure to select "Share email address with artist"  when you pre-save because it's from that list I'll pick the winner(s). If you want more entries, see below.I've made it very simple to enter;1.) Pre-save "BRING IT" (select "Share email address with artist").2.) Tag 1 friend in this post.Note: You must do BOTH to be officially entered into the giveaway.Optional Bonuses:

  • Tag more friends in this post (each additional tag = 1 additional entry)

  • Share the post to your story and tag (@allofshope @culturerichworld) for more entries. If you don't tag those accounts in your story, I won't know to give you more entries. 

Remember for every 100 pre-saves, I'll giveaway 1 luxury crewneck. "BRING IT" officially drops on February 9, 2022 so let's get to it.Appreciate you.P.S. The more you share, the more pre-saves the song gets and the higher your chances of winning. So the more shares, the better.

SOCIALS

Follow me on your favourite platform. Hint: I'm most active on Instagram 

Reply

or to participate.