CRW Pre-Launch Survey

My first GIVEAWAY in years! 🎁

 

🔔 WIN A FREE ITEM 🔔

I'll keep this short! There's something I've been mulling over in my mind for probably the last 5 years and about a year ago, I started working on it, in earnest. The vision has been developing as my music career has continued to advance. With each additional milestone and accomplishment, I keep asking myself "What does Shopé represent beyond 'Listen to my music because it's dope!'"? I don't know if that question can ever fully be answered, however I'm gaining more clarity and focus as to what direction to take next.Hence, I’m working on expanding and solidifying the brand to extend beyond just me - to serve more people. The next 10 years if you will. That brings us to today. CULTURE RICH WORLD (CRW) is the next phase of my journey as an artist and entrepreneur. What exactly is CRW? That'll become more apparent with time. For now however, wondering if you can do me a tiny favour. Please help me by completing a short and anonymous 5min pre-launch survey. Your perspective will really be critical in the development of the company. In exchange for your time, some survey participants will be randomly selected to win a FREE item at launch. I realize with no context of what these "items" are, it's somewhat elusive. All I can say is TRUST ME! If you've learned anything about me over the years, it's the fact that I value high quality output and always strive to deliver that. CRW will be no different.  That said, help the boy out and complete the survey. Appreciate you.Peace!-Shopé

MORE GREAT CONTENT

SOCIALS

Follow me on your favourite platform. Hint: I'm most active on Instagram 

Reply

or to participate.