Culture Rich World Annoucement

🧥NEW MERCH...but it's so much more

 

🦋CULTURE RICH WORLD 🦋

A while ago, I mentioned I was working on a new project...a massive one at that. Well, this week it saw the light of day. CULTURE RICH WORLD (CRW) is the new umbrella brand that will house everything I do...the music, a brand new premium clothing line, and a podcast coming in 2022. Read more about the inspiration behind starting it below.

CULTURE RICH WORLD (CRW) was formed with a simple vision; to promote the sharing of culture across all people groups, and anchored to that vision, one of our missions is to amplify the voices of those in the African diaspora. This came from my personal lived experience of enjoying a richer life once I began synthesizing both my Nigerian and Canadian cultural heritages.But I realized that truly serving people requires knowing them, knowing what they want. So I reached out to our potential customers - people like you - and you graciously responded telling us what you wanted. Your guidance combined with our vision has steered our team over the last year as we worked to bring CRW to life.With that said, it brings me great pleasure to announce the official opening of CULTURE RICH WORLD and our website (http://culturerichworld.com/). Please visit the site to learn more about what we do and as of today, you can shop our line and get a glimpse of where we're headed. It's fashion, but it's also so much more. Hopefully you love what you see enough to support with a purchase, right in time for Christmas. I think you'll love it.I’m sincerely grateful for the many ways you’ve shown support over the years and as a way of thanking you for being a continued supporter, enjoy 15% off your first order using the code CRWMEMBERSONLY15 at checkout.Welcome to the CRW and here's to a bright future together.Shopé (Founder) 🦋 P.S. Congrats to Abba Ado who won the giveaway and got the piece completely free of charge.

SOCIALS

Follow me on your favourite platform. Hint: I'm most active on Instagram 

Reply

or to participate.