DTL Tour Final Week Promo

TEXAS TOUR kicks off this Wednesday! 🙌🏿

 

Week #37.5 - SHOWTIME!!!

Hey! You won’t usually get 2 updates from me in a single week, but this is just a reminder that my TEXAS tour with Sean C. Johnson kicks off this Wednesday, Sep. 19 in San Antonio. 4 Nights! 4 Cities!

If you’re in the Texas area or know friends/family who are, grab a ticket. Excited to see you on the road. See below!

TOUR! TOUR!TOUR! TOUR!

September 19-22 (next week), I hit 4 Texas cities with Sean C. Johnson.

MUSIC

Without a doubt, "Stay" is my most popular song to date, having been streamed hundreds of thousands of times. So while I was on tour in the UK a little while back, I got together with the awesome people over at The Good Christian Music Blog for a Sinai Session to record an acoustic version of the song. Let's just say, folks are loving this one too.

UPCOMING CONCERTS

Catch me in your city. Click the photo

Reply

or to participate.