• The Artist CEO
  • Posts
  • Why do Immigrant Blacks outperform American-born Blacks?

Why do Immigrant Blacks outperform American-born Blacks?

You might notice this newsletter looks different. That’s because I’m in the process of transitioning my newsletter platform from Mailchimp to Beehiiv…it’s 2024 after all.

Anyway, still working out some kinks in terms of formatting and such, but let’s see how this works.

VIDEO OF THE WEEK

ICYMI, I released an hour and a half long podcast episode of “The Artist CEO” podcast (I guess that’s what we’re calling it 😅). Anyways, I broke up the convo into shorter clips and the one above has received the most engagement so far (some love, lotta hate). Thought you might like this section. Enjoy!

That’s it for this week

Love you,

Shopé

P.S. It would be spectacular if you responded to this email…that way I can see who’s actually seeing this. Plus let me know what you think of the new design.

Reply

or to participate.