"KALEIDOSCOPE" Scarf Annoucement

🧥NEW MERCH DROP...plus Afterpay

 

🦋 

KALEIDOSCOPE Silk Scarf 🦋

Hey, it's been a while. I try not to bombard you with too many emails. Today's special. My premium clothing line CULTURE RICH WORLD is proud to announce our second drop; our beautiful "KALEIDOSCOPE" silk scarf.

I could go on about how it's made of 100% silk, with hand rolled hems and measures at 38''x38'' not to mention that it's just plain GORGEOUS, but I won't 😏. Just check it out and see for yourself. The team has even worked to make our pieces more affordable (without sacrificing quality) AND included Afterpay on the site, so you can buy now and pay later.Love you,Shopé  P.S. Merch is probably the BEST way you can support the independent artists that you love...especially those who consistently execute at a high level 😉

SOCIALS

Follow me on your favourite platform. Hint: I'm most active on Instagram 

Reply

or to participate.