Like what you saw? Here's $20 OFF 🏷

Like what you saw? Here's $20 OFF 🏷

Hey,Hope you’re doing well today. I’m personally emailing you because you’re a continued supporter and I noticed that when I sent out my last newsletter announcing the launch of Culture Rich World (CRW), you opened and read through the email. Did you like what you saw?If you did, I’d love it if you supported and picked up a crewneck. I guarantee you, it’s even better than you think. Take what you expect and multiply it by 10.In everything that I do, I strive to give the greatest value and if you’ve been getting value from the things I’ve put out over the last few years (music, articles, videos, etc.), this is probably the best way to show your support. Best of all you actually get something you will genuinely love. It also makes a great Christmas gift.The crewneck is already getting 5 star reviews on the site and is currently being worn by customers from North America to UK, even including some celebs and influencers.So to sweeten the deal for you, I want to offer you $20 OFF your first order because I know you will absolutely love the sweater. This is a secret code so please do not share it with anyone. Use CRWCIRCLE20 at checkout.The code expires in 48hrs though, so be sure to take advantage of it before it expires. SHOP NOW.If you have any questions, simply reply to this email.With gratitude, 

 

Reply

or to participate.