May 16 Freestyle Music Video (You don't need much)

šŸŽ„You don't need much to do great things (Proof)

 

Hey, hope you're well.Here's your digest for this week. Hope you find these, inspiring and encouraging.

NEW MUSIC VIDEO

May 16 Freestyle (Music Video)

I directed, shot, edited and coloured this myself to prove both to me AND YOU, that you really don't need much to create magical things. Watch the video, then go use what you have in your hands to create something special.

ICYMI: NEW YOUTUBE VIDEO

What it really takes to build a 6-8 figure business

Judging by how many of you opened this email and how the YT algo has been spreading this video, it's clear this is something that's resonating. There's too much misinformation out there about what it really takes to build a 6-8 figure business. From my experience of doing it, here's the truth. It really comes down to 2 basic things.Watch it if you haven't.

That's it for this week.Love you,ShopƩ

SOCIALS

Follow me on your favourite platform. Hint: I'm most active on YT & Tik Tok 

Reply

or to participate.