New Song out now (May 16 Freestyle)

🚨 New Song: May 16 Freestyle out now!

 

Hey, hope you're well.Here's your digest for this week. Hope you find these, inspiring and encouraging.

THOUGHT OF THE WEEK

First off all, at the risk of sounding arrogant, let me say this;I'M REALLY PROUD OF MY TEAM & I.So far this year, I've been able to release a new YT video each week, a newsletter each week and now a new song.One of my goals this year is to be more consistent with content across all my platforms, and so far, I'm proud of what my team and I are doing. Granted, we're only in February, but it's still worth celebrating. Pray that we're able to maintain the level of consistency!Anyways, NEW SONG ALERT!!!!!!

"May 16 Freestyle" is kind of symbolic of where my mind's at right now. Not overthinking, but instead defaulting to action - another goal of mine this year.I'm learning that an attitude of quick execution and subsequent iteration, is a mark of virtually all success stories. A willingness to try and "fail" if necessary, but to fail forward."May 16 Freestyle" was written almost in a frenzy.In about 1hr, I spilled all that came to mind, and unlike my previous tendency, I did not edit or re-write any parts. I simply left the lyrics as they were because they represent something deep and unspoken in me, that I believe will serve you.Afrofusion continues, but somethings can only really be expressed in bars.EnjoyStream "May 16 Freestyle" now.

That's it for this week.Love you,ShopéP.S. Have you seen my latest YT Video, Get anything you want with this communication hack (Works Every Time). If not, what are you waiting for?! Seriously, go now.....Click the title to watch!

SOCIALS

Follow me on your favourite platform. Hint: I'm most active on YT & Tik Tok 

Reply

or to participate.