• The Artist CEO
  • Posts
  • New Unreleased Music, Changing Habits, Time vs. Money

New Unreleased Music, Changing Habits, Time vs. Money

New Unreleased Music, Changing Habits, Time vs. Money

 

Hey, hope you're well.Here's your digest for this week. Hope you find these, inspiring and encouraging.

THOUGHT OF THE WEEK

After having done everything you can to help someone make the right choices, sometimes the best thing you can do to help that person is to let them fail.

SONG I ENJOYED THIS WEEK

Demo #287 (Unreleased) - Shopé

I recently wrote this and felt the urge to put it out on socials to gauge if it's worth releasing. I like it, and so do most who have heard it. Listen/Watch and tell me if you want me to drop this. LISTEN HERE

VIDEO I ENJOYED THIS WEEK

Time Is Money Is A Very Expensive Lie

If you don't know who Myron Golden is, ummm you're missing out. He mixes deep Biblical wisdom with high level business insights & strategies. Ever thought or said "Time is money"? Think again! Click the image to watch.

BOOK/ARTICLE I ENJOYED THIS WEEK

Atomic Habits

About halfway through this. Ever tried to start, stop or get better at something? Instead of trying and expecting BIG changes, the idea is to strive for very small but consistent improvements over time. Here's the math; if you improve at something by 1% everyday, within a year, you'll be 36X better at that thing. The key is building little habits that compound in a major way over time.

That's it for this week.Love you,ShopéP.S. Have you watched my this YT video, on Why I Left the Christian Music Industry? 

SOCIALS

Follow me on your favourite platform. Hint: I'm most active on YT & Tik Tok 

Reply

or to participate.