• The Artist CEO
  • Posts
  • PEPPER DEM PRE-SAVE + Early Listen Fan Release Reminder

PEPPER DEM PRE-SAVE + Early Listen Fan Release Reminder

Be one of the first to hear "PEPPER DEM"! 😎

 

NEW MUSIC: PEPPER DEM!

Hope you're doing well. Quick reminder that  My new song called "PEPPER DEM" drops this Friday, Sep. 18 so be sure to PRE-SAVE/ADD it to have immediate access when it drops. Pre-saving really helps an independent artist like myself, so be a star and Pre-Save/Add the song.But I'm also having a Listening Session TOMORROW, Sep. 15th at 12PM EST (5PM WAT). We made a slight change, deciding to have the Listening Session via IG Live instead of Zoom. So be sure to follow @allofshope if you aren’t. The session will be hosted by influential Nigerian Media Company, 49th Street. So come be part of that exclusive early group, tomorrow at 12PM. And who knows, there might be some other surprises in store! 😎LOTS MORE COMING, but I'll stop there for now! In case you forgot,PRE SAVE/ADD PEPPER DEM!PRE SAVE/ADD PEPPER DEM!PRE SAVE/ADD PEPPER DEM!

MORE GREAT CONTENT

SOCIALS

Follow me on your favourite platform. Hint: I'm most active on Instagram 

Reply

or to participate.