PEPPER DEM Release + RIKIKI PRE-SAVE/ADD

"PEPPER DEM" OUT NOW + NEW PROJECT 😝

 

NEW SINGLE & PROJECT!!!

Yo! No teasing this time! My new single, "PEPPER DEM"  is officially OUT NOWGo stream right now and RUUUNNN those numbers up! I invited my friend, Nigerian singer, Angeloh, to bring that extra feel so I know you'll love it. Even more, Pepper Dem is a new single off my forthcoming EP, RIKIKI.Yup! My next project is FINALLY ready to see the light of day. The last 2 years have been incredible. From leaving my previous label, to winning Searchlight, to forming new partnerships, to COVID delays, it's taken this long to get RIKIKI ready for release. This EP is my first project since XXY and makes a definitive statement about where I am and where I'm going and I couldn't be more proud of it. My team has already previewed the project to major heads in the African music industry and so far the reviews are nothing but positive. See below for what some are already saying about RIKIKI. 

"...[Shopé's] songs deftly combine the resonant euphony of Nigerian popular music with the emotiveness and expressiveness of genres like Hip-Hop and R&B....In a world where identity is fluid and questioned, Shopé’s RIKIKI leans into every aspect of his person, mining the sounds of his childhood and adolescence for a project that places itself adroitly in the pantheon of projects dedicated to life as a product of multiple cultures while advancing his vision of Afrofusion." - Victor Okpala 

So yea, I'm soooo excited for you to hear RIKIKI. The EP drops on October 2 but you can PRE-SAVE/ADD it right now. And when you do, you'll instantly get Pepper Dem as well. So go on and stream Pepper Dem right now AND Pre-Save RIKIKI.Like I said before, there's even LOTS MORE COMING, so stay connected! In case you forgot;STREAM PEPPER DEM NOW!STREAM PEPPER DEM NOW!STREAM PEPPER DEM NOW!PRE SAVE/ADD RIKIKI!PRE SAVE/ADD RIKIKI!PRE SAVE/ADD RIKIKI!

MORE GREAT CONTENT

SOCIALS

Follow me on your favourite platform. Hint: I'm most active on Instagram 

Reply

or to participate.