• The Artist CEO
  • Posts
  • What it really takes to build a 6-8 figure business

What it really takes to build a 6-8 figure business

šŸŽ„What it really takes to build a 6-8 fig business

 

Hey, hope you're well.Here's your digest for this week. Hope you find these, inspiring and encouraging.

NEW YOUTUBE VIDEO

What it really takes to build a 6-8 figure business

There's too much misinformation out there about what it really takes to build a 6-8 figure business. From my experience of doing it, here's the truth. It really comes down to 2 basic things.

NEW SONG OUT NOW

May 16 Freestyle

ICYMI, I dropped a new song a week ago. It's an ode to my Rap/Hip Hop roots. Call this that ShopƩ 08 flow. Enjoy!

That's it for this week.Told you it's a lot!Love you,ShopƩ

SOCIALS

Follow me on your favourite platform. Hint: I'm most active on YT & Tik Tok 

Reply

or to participate.