[Re-sent] Week #40 (Oct.1-7, 2018)

You are not your failures...or SUCCESSES! + NEW MUSIC!

 

 Week #40 (Oct. 1-7, 2018) - MILESTONES, MUSINGS & MUSIC! 

that's across the country!

My identity is in being a reconciled child of God.

ALERT! ALERT! ALERT! SHAMELESS PLUG BELOW!!!

As you may/may not know, in May I released a project called "XXY" which by far has been my most widely received project to date, having garnered well over half a million streams. So I teamed up with some really talented producer friends of mine, who I tasked with reimagining whatever songs they felt most inspired by. I also made it a contest to my producer fans who submitted remixes. From this pool, was birth my new EP "XXY (Remixes)". It features production from UK powerhouses, HXLY KXSS, and WYLD, US-based Quinten Coblentz and contest winners Jake Harrison, CozyRaps, and NDG Creative. Shoutout to all the submissions, and special shoutout to the 3 winners mentioned above.And shoutout to you the reader for reading all that and still being here. After all, what kind of artist (not to mention entrepreneur) would I be if I didn't hawk my wares every now and then? 😂.So please check out the EP and rediscover some of the songs you already love........or maybe discover them for the first time if you've duct taped your snooze button are still sleeping on XXY.

Until next week, #KnowItsRealAgain, see below for more of my content I'm sure you'll be interested in.P.S. If you're enjoying these weekly stories/lessons why not forward this email to a friend or family member.

YOUTUBE

Officially launched my Youtube channel. Previously I've used the label's, but it's a new day. Here you'll be able to listen to all my music and watch docs, behind-the-scenes, etc. So do me a solid by subscribing.

XXY (The Original)

Half a million streams and counting. Check out the original XXY project that tackles themes of love, romance, heartbreak, marriage and the like. Enjoy!

UPCOMING CONCERTS

Catch me in your city. Click the photo

Reply

or to participate.