RIKIKI OUT NOW! (copy 01)

Featured in The GUARDIAN! 😝

 

Critics are loving "RIKIKI"! OUT NOW!

RIKIKI has been out for a week now and to say I'm proud of this project would be an understatement, as it clearly reflects so much of where my heart is. Regardless of what the response would have been, I was/am satisfied....................BUT it's awesome when the external reviews affirm your internal feelings. So imagine my joy when the acclaimed Guardian publication wrote this piece about the EP. Technically, this article was published even BEFORE the project dropped, after at a private listening session my team had with the top stakeholders in the African music industry.Be sure to read the full story and remember, go Stream/Buy RIKIKI NOW AVAILABLE EVERYWHERE! As an independent artist, I count on your support. Let me know what your favourite song is on social media by tagging me @allofshope and using the hashtag, #RIKIKILots more content to come.Blessings!

MORE GREAT CONTENT

SOCIALS

Follow me on your favourite platform. Hint: I'm most active on Instagram 

Reply

or to participate.