Shope x S.O. NEW MUSIC + Upcoming Video

Shopé x S.O. NEW MUSIC + VIDEO 🎧🎥

 

🔔 NEW MUSIC x VIDEO 🔔

I'll keep it brief! Recently, I've been taking some time off to rest, due to almost burning out....more on that story another day.BUT! Time off is rarely ever completely time off...I love this too much. That's just meant shutting some things down and redirecting my energy towards other things. To that end, my good friend and fellow artist, S.O. connected to remix his already popular song, "Prosper". Prosper has been called "an anthem for the survivors", and I've gotta say, very much resonates with my current headspace. Enjoy that out now!Also, I've got a NEW VIDEO DROPPING ON WEDNESDAY! "Pepper Dem" has been a fan favourite off my  EP, RIKIKI, so we decided to shoot a fun video to it. Love the way it came out and can't wait for you to see it on Wednesday, Oct. 13. For now, hit the "Premiere" button so you don't miss it when it drops!Peace-Shopé

CRW GIVEAWAY

MORE GREAT CONTENT

SOCIALS

Follow me on your favourite platform. Hint: I'm most active on Instagram 

Reply

or to participate.