Stop Crying About Your Problems! NOBODY CARES!

Stop Crying About Your Problems! NOBODY CARES!

 

🎥 NEW YOUTUBE VIDEO

Hey, back with another Youtube video. We’ve all seen it, the bleeding heart who's quick to run to social media crying about their problems. In this video I give 3 reasons why running to socials with your problems is a bad idea, not the least of which is the fact that nobody cares.I hope you find it interesting and can find a thing or two that you can apply, even if you're not the type to "run to social media with your problems". Love you,ShopéP.S. The Culture Rich World Christmas Giveaway ends this weekend. We're giving away $250+ worth of items. ENTER HERE.P.P.S. Are there any topics you'd like to see me make a video about? Let me know by responding to this email.

SOCIALS

Follow me on your favourite platform. Hint: I'm most active on Instagram

Reply

or to participate.