THINGS WE SAY NFT Announcement

I'm giving away some 💵💰 (not clickbait)

 

🎵 THINGS WE SAY 🎵

No clickbait! I really am GIVING AWAY some of the money I make from my upcoming EP, "THINGS WE SAY".I'm gonna be doing this via NFTs....I know, I know, I know...you're tired of hearing about NFTs.But if you follow my socials, you know I truly believe in the power NFT technology presents. Aside from all the hype (and the current downturn in the market), NFTs and the technology underneath (blockchain) are here to stay - it's inevitable. It's kind of like even though AOL or Netscape no longer exist, the internet remains. That's kind of what it's like.I believe this so much, but also understand that for a whole lot of people, it's new and can seem scary or overwhelming. But the technology presents sooo many opportunities for you and me.So I want to help you. I'm not selling you my NFTs (not yet at least). I'm giving away 50 NFTs.But why would you want one of these limited edition "THINGS WE SAY" NFTs? Here's what you get;

  • A share of all the streaming royalties I make from this EP. That's right! For having the NFT you get LITERAL DOLLARS!!!!

  • Discount at the CRW merch store. So if you wanna scoop some dope merch from the store, those who have the NFTs will get a special discount code.

There's more but I'll stop there. If you're still unsure about NFTs or why I believe they're useful and inevitable, then watch this private video I put together. It's pretty much explains very simply everything you need to know about NFTs. Then head over HERE to claim one of only 50 "THINGS WE SAY" NFTs.Looking forward to sharing the success of this project with you and continuing to grow together!Love you,Shopé 

SOCIALS

Follow me on your favourite platform. Hint: I'm most active on Instagram

Reply

or to participate.