VIDEO: What the Bible REALLY says about wealth

šŸŽ„VIDEO: What the Bible REALLY says about wealth

 

NEW YOUTUBE VIDEO

I made the topic of my last 2 newsletters into a new Youtube video because some prefer to watch than read...(pointing at myself).Anyways, Christians have interesting ideas about money...from strange to just plain weird. This video is about money and faith. In it, we're diving deep into the common mistakes Christians often make when it comes to thinking about ambition and contentment. I hope to help bring some clarity about what the Bible actually says about money and wealth and provide practical solutions rooted in a Christian worldview.If you have thoughts leave comments. Your feedback is critical. Enjoy!

SOCIALS

Follow me on your favourite platform. Hint: I'm most active on YT & Tik Tok 

Reply

or to participate.