Week #11 (Mar.11-17, 2019)

INTERVIEWS! INTERVIEWS! INTERVIEWS! 📡

 

Week #11 (Mar.11-17, 2019) - CBC INTERVIEWS

This week has been quite a busy one. With my #Searchlight2019 win, has come more attention and opportunities. So this week I had several meetings discussing both the past and plans for the future. One such meeting was with CBC Music, the music division of Canada's largest broadcaster. In this, we discussed things that you might not know, even if you've been following my career for a while. Life in Nigeria, musical inspirations, and even the meaning of my name. So be sure to check it out below.READ THE IN-DEPTH INTERVIEW WITH CBC MUSIC HERE!I also did a LIVE radio interview during one of their busiest morning rush hour shows, CBC Metro Morning. LISTEN TO THE RADIO INTERVIEW HERE!Enjoy!Until next week, #KnowItsRealP.S. Did anything surprise you in either the CBC Music or Metro Morning radio interview?

SOCIALS

Follow me on your favourite platform. Hint: I'm most active on Instagram 

Reply

or to participate.