Week #15 (Apr.8-14, 2019)

Q1 Review! How's your 2019 Looking?! ðŸ“ˆðŸ“‰

 

Week #15 (Apr.8-14, 2019) - Q1 Review

We're already a quarter way through 2019 and so much has already happened. Between music drops and life/career events I try to keep you updated on all the happenings, so I figure with Q1 complete, this is a fitting time for a recap. So #ICYMI (In Case You Missed It), here's a rundown of what's happened so far this year. Simply click/press any of the pictures below to explore further!The CBC Music Festival poster above is the most recent thing. This year I get the privilege of playing a major festival here in Toronto, and I plan on making it a show to remember. So if you're in the Toronto area on May 25, come catch me at RBC Echo Beach alongside some pretty solid acts.For other updates, see below!Also, thanks you for your continued support and stay connected because the rest of the year is shaping up to be even better.Until next week, #KnowItsRealP.S. How's your 2019 been so far?

"NAH NAH" MUSIC VIDEO

I WON CBC SEARCHLIGHT 2019

CBC INTERVIEWS

JUNO EXPRESS TRAIN VLOG

5 YEARS MARRIED!

WE HAD A BABY!

SOCIALS

Follow me on your favourite platform. Hint: I'm most active on Instagram 

Reply

or to participate.