Week #20 (May 13-19, 2019)

Travel, Life, Love and Hope! 🙏

 

Week #20 (May 13-19, 2019) - Travel, Life, Love and Hope!

This past week to celebrate the release of my latest single, "When You Land", I sat down with Reshmi Nair, radio host of afternoon rush hour show, CBC Here & Now, to discuss not only the new song but how life has changed since winning Searchlight. The interview aired on national radio along with the new song which they  also selected as their "Song of the Week." This means it'll be played every single day! So I'm pretty grateful for that.Listen & Enjoy! Also don't forget to stream/buy to the new song and share it with friends & family.Until next week, #KnowItsRealP.S. I also just released 2 NEW VLOGS on my Youtube Channel! See both below and don't forget to Subscribe to my Youtube page (and turn on notifications).

MORE GREAT CONTENT

SOCIALS

Follow me on your favourite platform. Hint: I'm most active on Instagram 

Reply

or to participate.