Week #29 (July 15-21, 2019)

NEW MUSIC: When You Land (Pilz Remix)

 

Week #29 (July 15-21, 2019) - When You Land (Pilz Remix)

Back in May, I released  "When You Land". Thanks for all the support you've been giving the song. If you've been following my career, then you know I love to blend sounds and blur genre lines. So I decided to team up with acclaimed Canadian producer, Pilz, to push the boundaries even further with "WHEN YOU LAND (Pilz Remix)". This version dives into the world of House music, blending elements of Deep House with Afrobeats. It's a perfect soundtrack to your next dance party, whether that's with others, or by yourself.Stream it now everywhere you listen to music and be sure to let me know what you think.Until next week, #KnowItsRealP.S. Be sure to check out the super cool song visualization here!

MORE GREAT CONTENT

SOCIALS

Follow me on your favourite platform. Hint: I'm most active on Instagram 

Reply

or to participate.