Week #30 (July 22-28, 2019)

Q2 Review! 2019 Keep Ticking On! ðŸ“ˆðŸ“‰

 

Week #30 (July 22-28, 2019) - Q2 Review

It's practically August already!!! I listened to a song & podcast recently that talked about the inevitability of time, and how it keeps on ticking with or without us. Realizing it's already August (basically) just drives that home further. Anyways, as with my Q1 Review, I'd like to update you on all the new developments that occurred between April-June ICYMI. What's most amazing is both music and life continue to progress well, and for that I'm truly grateful. Thank you for your continued support and stay connected because the rest of the year continues to look bright.So here's a rundown of what's happened in my 2nd quarter of 2019. Simply click/press any of the pictures below to explore further!I'll also add; if for you 2019 hasn't been shaping up in your favour, not to worry, things can still turn around. As long as you've got breath in your lungs, things can get better. Every day is a new opportunity at progress and growth.Until next week, #KnowItsRealP.S. What's the most memorable thing that has happened to you so far this year?

POPULAR NEWSLETTERS 

These newsletters REALLY resonated with many of you and I got a TON of feedback. So they might be worth revisting, or reading for the first time if you missed it. Also feel free to share it with frieinds and family!

 (UPDATE: I've since finished reading "Mere Christianity" and "All Quiet on the Western Front" by Erich Maria Remarque. Now added "Start With Why" by Simon Sinek.)

LIFE

MUSIC

INTERVIEWS

SOCIALS

Follow me on your favourite platform. Hint: I'm most active on Instagram 

Reply

or to participate.