Week #36 (Sep.1-8, 2019)

Still Finding These Helpful?

 

Week #36 (Sep.1-2, 2019) - Still Helpful/Informative?

Every now and then, it's important to take stock of where you are and assess what's working and what's not. If something ain't broken, don't attempt to fix it. If however it is broken, you've got a decision ahead; make adjustments and re-attack or abandon it altogether. The point is, continual self-assessment is a must. With that said, today is going to be a little different. I want YOU to write to me, so I ask you a very simple question; 

Are you still finding these weekly newsletters helpful/informative?

I really do want to hear your thoughts and feedback. Please let me know any ways you think these newsletters can be improved. For example, would a bi-weekly format be more digestible? Are there certain topics/ideas you want to see covered? etc. Let me know, I'd love to hear from you. Simply reply to this email!Until next week, 

#KnowItsRealP.S. New Music coming sooooon 😎

MORE GREAT CONTENT

SOCIALS

Follow me on your favourite platform. Hint: I'm most active on Instagram 

Reply

or to participate.