Week #41 (Oct.7-13, 2019)

FINALLY HERE!!! WATCH OFFICIAL SIGHT Lyric Video! 👁🎉

 

Week #41 (Oct.7-13, 2019) - NEW: SIGHT OFFICIAL LYRIC VIDEO!

Feels like it's been a while since I dropped something new. That's because it has! But only because I spent some time writing, recording, and restructuring with the team. That being said, I think we're back to releasing mode. So here's the BRAND NEW Lyric video I promised for my song with Sajan Nauriyal and Proud Refuge called "Sight". The song was surprisingly picked up by MEGA popular Youtubers The ACE Family who featured the song in 2 different episodes. This drove a TON of new listens with many begging for a lyric video. So we're happy to oblige. Enjoy!Please don't forget to subscribe to my Youtube channel and hit the bell because more video content is on the  way!Until next week, 

#KnowItsRealP.S. What your favourite line/lyric in the song?

MORE GREAT CONTENT

SOCIALS

Follow me on your favourite platform. Hint: I'm most active on Instagram 

Reply

or to participate.