• The Artist CEO
  • Posts
  • YT: Drake vs Kendrick: What nobody is talking about

YT: Drake vs Kendrick: What nobody is talking about

šŸŽ„New Video: Drake vs Kendrick

 

Hey, hope you're well.Here's your digest for this week. Hope you find these, inspiring and encouraging.

NEW YT VIDEO

Drake vs Kendrick: What nobody is talking about

What a week it's been in Hip Hop. I know I missed last week's newsletter. I had something planned, but then the chaos of Drake v. Kendrick began unravelling. So I spent some time thinking through it and hopefully bringing a fresh and often undiscussed perspective to the situation.Enjoy and let me know your thoughts in the comments.P.S. If you find the video helpful or entertaining (or both), share it with someone. It really helps!

ICYMI - New Song

Ara Mi - ShopƩ

That's it for this week.Love you,ShopƩ

SOCIALS

Follow me on your favourite platform. Hint: I'm most active on YT & Tik Tok 

Reply

or to participate.