YT: Killing Perfectionism 2

šŸŽ„New YT: The Subtle Art of Not Caring

 

Hey, hope you're well.Here's your digest for this week. Hope you find these, inspiring and encouraging.

NEW YT VIDEO

The Subtle Art of Not Caring

The second part of my Killing Perfectionism series, in light of my new song release.My new song "Ara Mi" was written as far back as 2019, but is only now seeing the light of day. I explain why in the video and lessons you can take from it.Enjoy!

NEW SONG - STREAM NOW!

Ara Mi - ShopƩ

If you love chill, and laid back Afro-inspired R&B, then you'll love this record. Enjoy my latest song and be sure to share it with a friend or two.Bonus points to any non-Nigerian who replies to this email telling me what the song title means.Enjoy!

That's it for this week.Love you,ShopƩ

SOCIALS

Follow me on your favourite platform. Hint: I'm most active on YT & Tik Tok 

Reply

or to participate.