YT Video: What losing a $10,000 client taught me

🎥New Video: 4 Lessons from losing a $10,000 client

 

Hey, hope you're well.Here's your digest for this week. Hope you find these, inspiring and encouraging.

NEW YOUTUBE VIDEO

What losing a $10,000 client taught me (Video Version)

A little late today, but better late than never.Last week's newsletter was quite long, so if you didn't read it (or just prefer it as a video), enjoy my new YT video where I talk about this.Enjoy!P.S. New song coming in 2-3 weeks 😉

ICYMI: NEW MUSIC VIDEO

May 16 Freestyle (Music/Lyric Video)

I directed, shot, edited and coloured this myself to prove both to me AND YOU, that you really don't need much to create magical things. Watch the video, then go use what you have in your hands to create something special.

That's it for this week.Love you,Shopé

SOCIALS

Follow me on your favourite platform. Hint: I'm most active on YT & Tik Tok 

Reply

or to participate.