YT Week Recap (Apr.24-May1)

You Need Space! She Wants to Talk! 🤦🏾‍♂️

 

🔔 NEW YOUTUBE EPISODES 🔔

Hey! Hope you had a good week. This week's videos are personal and comical. In one I discuss one of the ways my wife and I have learned (still learning) how to navigate marital conflict. And in the other, I discuss how to navigate potentially awkward social situations 😂. Hope you get a lot of value from them. Enjoy!Fixing Relationship Issues as an IntrovertNever Run Out of Conversation Topics EVER AGAIN!These episodes go live every Monday and Friday at 10:30AM EST, so feel free to set a reminder. If you're getting value, remember to; Like, Subscribe and HIT THE BELL. Those little actions are BIG!Also tag @allofshope on social media!P.S. New Music is on the way!

SOCIALS

Follow me on your favourite platform. Hint: I'm most active on Instagram 

Reply

or to participate.