YT Week Recap (June 6122)

🎥 Got Commitment Issues?!

 

🔔 NEW YOUTUBE EPISODE 🔔

Hope you're doing well today. Let’s face it! The world is changing and so are our relationships. Most of us have been taught to fear commitment, even to run away from it. Or maybe we've been scarred by past relationships (I know I was). More and more, we're looking at marriage (or even remaining in relationships) as something that'll just hold us back. We want our options! We want our choices! We want our freedoms! The irony is though, at the core of our humanity is a deep desire to be known and loved. But is having infinite options the way to achieving this?In this week's episode, I share my own experience with commitment issues, how I overcame it, and the benefits that have come as a result. I also talk about the dangers of not overcoming your fear of commitment. Enjoy!You Don't need more Options! Marry that woman!These episodes go live every Friday at 10:30AM EST, so feel free to set a reminder. If you're getting value, remember to please; Like, Subscribe and hit the bell. Those little actions are BIG!Also tag @allofshope on social media!P.S. I'll be dropping a BRAND NEW SONG next Friday. You can Pre-save it here so you don't miss it.

MORE GREAT CONTENT

SOCIALS

Follow me on your favourite platform. Hint: I'm most active on Instagram 

Reply

or to participate.