YT Week Recap (May23-29)

My BIGGEST Mistake In My Music Career! 🤦🏾‍♂️

 

🔔 NEW YOUTUBE EPISODES 🔔

Hope you've had a good week. Here's a recap of this week's episodes.I get quite candid and discuss something I've never talked about publicly before. I've definitely made a lot of mistakes on my journey, but If I could start all over again, this is the ONE thing I would absolutely redo.That said, my music journey has also been quite fulfilling and filled with many wins. This has become especially true, since hacking the "secret" of how to not need a 9-5 job, thus allowing me to focus on building my business.Hope you get a lot of value from these videos. Enjoy!My Biggest Mistake In My Music Career! It cost me money, time and friendships!Haven't Needed a 9-5 Job for the last 7 Years...Here's how!These episodes go live every Monday and Friday at 10:30AM EST, so feel free to set a reminder. If you're getting value, remember to please; Like, Subscribe and HIT THE BELL. Those little actions are BIG!Also tag @allofshope on social media!P.S. NEXT WEEK I'LL BE MAKING A SPECIAL ANNOUNCEMENT! IT INVOLVES AMAZON! (Stay Tuned)P.P.S. NEW NEW NEW is on the way! Hint: Check my instagram!

SOCIALS

Follow me on your favourite platform. Hint: I'm most active on Instagram 

Reply

or to participate.