YT Week Recap (May2-8)

I was SHOCKED at what I had walked into! 🤯

 

🔔 NEW YOUTUBE EPISODES 🔔

Yo! The end of another work week (for most), and I hope your's has been productive and fulfilling. This week's videos are LIVE.  In one I discuss the dangers of inadvertently undervaluing people (it happens much more easily than you might think......are you undervaluing someone right now? It's worth thinking about 🤔). And in the second video, I talk about how despite being an introvert, learning to "turn on" your extrovert switch can actually be quite beneficial to both you and the person(s) with whom you're interacting. Hope you get a lot of value from them. Enjoy!Never Undervalue Anyone and Always Be PreparedGrowing Your Extroverted Muscle as an IntrovertThese episodes go live every Monday and Friday at 10:30AM EST, so feel free to set a reminder. If you're getting value, remember to; Like, Subscribe and HIT THE BELL. Those little actions are BIG!Also tag @allofshope on social media!P.S. New Music is on the way! Hint: Check my instagram!

SOCIALS

Follow me on your favourite platform. Hint: I'm most active on Instagram 

Reply

or to participate.